Dashboard
Your name
0/200
New booking requests
Get notified when someone requests your gear
Messages
Notifications for new chat messages
Rental reminders
Pickup and return date reminders
Promotions & tips
Platform updates and hosting tips
Account deletion permanently removes your listings, bookings, and history and cannot be undone.
Or contact support if you run into an issue